Home OnTheGraniteShore RHEA7DA006LabelBVig RHEA7DA006LabelAVig






Tuesday, 1 June 2010

New Granite Shore single available to order now

The new Granite Shore single, Flood of fortune b/w Highway code is now available to pre-order from the Occultation website. The single features Nick Halliwell, Phil Wilson (June Brides), Arash Torabi (The Painted Word), Andy Fonda (Some Beans), with full string and brass arrangements by Vaughan Jones and Probyn Gregory (Brian Wilson, Wondermints, etc.) respectively and additional vocals by Bella Quinn. The single was recorded in Devon, London and Los Angeles earlier this year.

There are three ways of buying the vinyl version:
1) 7" only
2) 7" + promo CD
3) 7" together with one or more previous Occultation releases

There is also a digital single, although links to high-quality (320kbps) MP3s are sent out free to everyone who orders the physical single from Occultation.

Please note that the promo CDs are strictly limited, so it's first-come, first-served.

No comments:

Home OnTheGraniteShore RHEA7DA006LabelBVig RHEA7DA006LabelAVig